Scott Newton

Lead Pastor
scott@hopecitync.com

Anne Cartrette

Executive Pastor
acartrette@hopecitync.com

Andy Roy

Worship Arts Pastor
aroy@hopecitync.com

Thomas Canfield

Youth Pastor
tcanfield@hopecitync.com

Josh Johnson

Communications Director
jjohnson@hopecitync.com

David Byerly

Facilities Director
dbyerly@hopecitync.com

Melinda Byerly

Finances/Director of Human Resources
mbyerly@hopecitync.com

McKenzie Palmerton

Children's Pastor
mpalmerton@hopecitync.com

Crystal Pluck

Hope Truck Food Co. Manager
cpluck@hopecitync.com

Charles Myers

Given Coffee Manager/Production Coordinator
cmyers@hopecitync.com

Jamie Via

Hope Food Co. Executive Director
jvia@hopecitync.com